The Inclusive Peace Team

Thania Paffenholz

Executive Director

Sarah Taylor

Director, International Policy and Women, Peace and Security

Benedikt Truniger

Member, Executive Committee

Hannah Brown

President, Executive Committee

Eckhard Volkmann

Treasurer and Secretary, Executive Committee

Esra Çuhadar

Associate Senior Fellow

Necla Tschirgi

Senior Advisor

Youssef Mahmoud

Senior Advisor

Alexander Bramble

Researcher, Analyst, Editor

Nick Ross


Sarah Clowry

Research Associate

Ashleigh Subramanian-Montgomery

Programme Officer

Majken Schmidt Søgaard

Communications Officer

Giulia Ferraro

Operations Officer

FSD Manila

Accounting and Bookkeeping